Reviews

At Kingwood Air Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
687 Reviews

Craig Westberry
06/16/2024
I have been using Kingwood Air for 12 years and their experience and honesty is top notch. I highly recommend Kingwood air.
ФСБ
06/14/2024
Same day service. Arrived on time Justin was very nice and had cold air blowing in 10 minutes. Thank you!
Shawn Sanders
06/14/2024
Thank you for helping solve our AC issue following the storm and power related issues. While my property is outside your normal service area, we have enjoyed the relatively maintenance free operation of our HVAC system that you installed several years ago. We use KAS exclusively for our homes, and appreciate the kind and friendly customer support and service we receive. Thank you getting us back online. Shawn Sanders
Marshall Caplan
06/12/2024
KAS is honest, highly qualified, courteous, and quickly responsive. I would use no other again.
Elizabeth Sumner
06/11/2024
Absolutely amazing customer service. Always came out quickly when we had an issue, fair pricing, and great explanation of the issue and solutions. We love this company and are sad we moved out of state, wish we could still call them for all our AC needs.
Fran Gloyd
06/06/2024
Great work
Robin Darcy
06/05/2024
We have used Kingwood Air Solutions for 24 years. We have always been happy with their service, technicians, and customer service. We have always found them to be an honest, knowledgeable company. We have recommend them, many times to family, friends and neighbors.
Pete Morales
05/31/2024
Great A/C Company with knowledgeable staff. I will continue to use this company.
Marc Phillips
05/28/2024
Professional and knowledgeable service. Highly recommend.
D'Lana Erickson
05/28/2024
Justin was curteous, efficient and helpful. He got our A/C units back up and running in recod time. I highly recommend KAS..my daughter has used them as well and thry totally repaired a botched up hvac system by a previous company. You won't be disappointed!
Tony Klaus
05/28/2024
The entire Team have been professional and knowledgeable. I trust them and feel confident I am not being taken advantage of. 5 years ago they put two new units on my house and help me re- design duct work so my master had its own a/c. Been pleased this far with their work and American standard units.
Melissa Wilburn Shumate
05/28/2024
Our A/C quit working last night. We put a ticket in on their website. They called this morning and had us fixed before 11am. Glen was great and had the part we needed on his truck. Great customer service! We will definitely recommend them to others.
Steve Jackson
05/27/2024
2024: Another great service call. Called Friday night and Glen arrived Saturday morning. He quickly diagnosed the issue and worked to get the drain pan unclogged. He left everything better than he found it. Won't hesitate to call Kingwood Air solutions again. 2019: A fantastic experience. I made a call Sunday night and Dustin was at my home Monday morning. He was very knowledgeable and understood our multi-zone system. He pinpointed the issue within 20 minutes and presented options, including a zero-cost one. He also left us with some suggestions to improve our cooling that we could implement on our own. I won't hesitate to call them again.
Deftones #1
05/27/2024
Daphne Misenheimer
05/21/2024
Had an issue with water leaking through ceiling. KAS technician Justin was at my house promptly. Professional and answered many of our questions. 5 stars!! Daphne Misenheimer
Kristen Cardozo
05/21/2024
Excellent customer service and expertise
Jerry Boydson
05/17/2024
Both Chris and Adam were very helpful in everything they did. We had a seamless transition in getting our ac installed. My wife had pleasant interactions with the ladies in the office. A pleasant experience and we don't have to worry about the summer and high light bills. I highly recommend Kingwood Air Solutions.
Lisa Alexander
05/14/2024
Extremely polite and helpful. Someone was at my location in an hour after I called. The are definitely my "go to" for the future!
Gordon Rostvold
05/13/2024
Glenn was here to do an annual service check on our HVAC unit as all is well. Replaces main filter and cleaned out drain lines as a preventive maintenance etc . We purchased a new unit ( American Standard Air) in 2022 and couldn’t be more pleased.
Don Evans
05/11/2024
Adam was our technician. He was very polite, he called before coming over, told us he was going to be a little late, but would be at our house at a certain time and did. Found the problem right away , fixed it in a short time. I would recommend Kingwood Air Solution to anyone.
Will Semons
05/10/2024
First class. Adam was the best of the best. He took the time to explain everything in detail that I could understand. Highly recommended!
Hung Trinh
05/10/2024
They just replaced my outside unit and did very good job - On time during emergency - Clearly answered all my questions
Edd Hayes
04/27/2024
Scott Marti
04/26/2024
I just finished up with having KW Air Solutions install blown in insulation. By far, highly recommended this company. Chris came on time, straightforward on the whole process and finished in the time frame he estimated. They cleaned up after themselves and put everything back the way it was before they came. I will use them again for anything that is out my knowledge for anything that has to do with my home AC. Thank you KW Air Solutions for your time in helping my family stay more comfortable throughout the summer and winters.
Helen Cryer
04/26/2024
On time, very friendly, very efficient, and very reasonable. What more can you want? I am very pleased and this company will stay in my address book.
See All Reviews